Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Never in my adult life have I brought a car from a dealership where I told them my max price and they came back with a lower offer. Aaron one of the managers was the greatest. He said he would hook me up and he did just that. I definitely would recommend them hands down. Also no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle through them, our sales guy milo Adams was awesome! And just like our last time Jared worked his magic and got us a deal. Will definitely do business again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Grace was a pleasure to work with! Very easy going and easy to deal with. Great with following up on how everything with my FJ was going! Probably going to get her to help my wife find a car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Keith Young was a pleasure to be shown around by. He was very knowledgeable and had such a bright friendly personality! So glad to have had him to help me out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Keith Young is the absolute best Toyota Representative, ever. In fact, I have an older model GX Lexus, and I will be in the market for a new car sometime in the next year. From now on; all my service goes to your dealership in Huntsville. Way to go Keith Young!! Toyota/Lexus forever!! 👌🏼💯

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Grace was amazing! She’s such an amazing saleswoman, very kind, not too pushy, I would definitely recommend going to her!! I honestly can’t say enough good things.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Lauren McMunn is outstanding to work with. She is genuinely concerned about your needs as a client. She listens and finds you the best fit! She’s Trustworthy and not just trying to make a sale. Lauren sets the standard other dealerships should emulate!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Lauren McMunn is outstanding to work with. She is genuinely concerned about your needs as a client. She listens and finds you the best fit! She’s Trustworthy and not just trying to make a sale. Lauren sets the standard other dealerships should emulate!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Never bought a car from a dealership before, but was pleasantly surprised by / the experience. DeJon was very professional and friendly and did his best to make the buying process smooth and painless. Moreover, he went above and beyond by helping me to replace a dead battery soon after purchasing my used truck. Highly reccomend dealing with Landers and McLarity in Fayetteville.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Keith young was a terrific car salesman. He provided great customer service and took the time to make sure that I had a soda and chips to eat while I wait on the paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I was a little nervous at first going into a dealership but I had an amazing experience and I couldn’t be happier with my Tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

My husband and I had a very good experience. We had searched at other dealerships but Landers McClarty worked hard to find what we were searching for. Doc Eakins was an excellent salesman. I am so happy with my Toyota Tundra!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Great place to shop for vehicle nice dealership and even nicer people. I would recommend Landers to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Landers!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Toyota Fayteville is a good place to go if you need a good car with a wonderful customer service. They have awesome staff and I was glad I met them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Jared Smith is by far the BEST salesman, he is efficient and cares for his customers and makes them fill Very comfortable.. His Great since of humor and dedication to his JOB and customers is EXCELLENT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I had a good experience with Skylar. I had checked with him beforehand about this certain truck I knew was traded in earlier. It wasnt at the dealership at that time but he told me he would let me know when it came back in. He text the next afternoon and said it was brought back. I told him I would come in just a little bit and we could talk. The sale was made and things went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Service is ALWAYS EXCELLENT - I couldn't imaging going to another dealership. We have purchased a number of Toyota's from this dealership and we are ALWAYS happy with pricing, service and the professionals we deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This team of people are amazing!!! Every single time useless or my husband bring in our cars we are presented with exceptional service. That keep us coming back. Thanks for giving us what we need each and every visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Took our 2019 toyota sienna for oil change, took 45 minutes, two other customers there for service as well. Customer service was very good and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Chad was very Nice friendly and helpful and kept me informed on what was going on and I liked that a lot make things so much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Keith young was super helpful and very professional outside of leaving craving sunflower seeds that was one of the best experiences of my life thank you for doing everything you could to help me you were wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

The sales guys was really nice and respectful. The dealship was great and helpful on getting my truck finance. This is best dealship in around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Convenient and easy to do business with. Doc went above and beyond to help us make this a pleasant experience. He did everything he promised. Very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Everyone was extremely friendly. They were very knowledgeable. They made sure I had everything I needed and very accomodating. I would definately recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Allways great customer service allways explain everything upfront they care about customers no big wait times I will allways bring my automobiles here no job done rite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Keith & Jared make a great team to deal with when you go to this dealership this is our 4th car from this dealership and they've always come thru for us - this deal though was by far the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Easiest deal ive ever done. Love the guys up there. Kris was very helpful and didnt push me into a car i didnt want. Jared is the easiest dude ive dealt with at any car lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The dealership was very friendly, kind and curtisous. The saleman Jo Jo was very perfessional and knowledgeable of the Highland. The dealership was a nice clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Robert Register had Keith Young pick up my car from work and service my car and then Keith brought it back. Very professional and very nice!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

As a long time customer of Landers McLarty Toyota of Fayetteville I am accustomed to prompt and courteous service from this dealership and as usual I was not disappointed. Even though they were extremely busy they kept me updated on my service which was completed with as much prudence as possible. My appointment was satisfactory completed within a reasonable amount of time, and I left happy and pleased. joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

The time before I bought this car, I had a really, really bad experience. Robert Register and his sales team restored my faith in purchasing a new car. Making sure that this car is the right one for me. One I could afford and one I loved. Before I left the dealership, they went over the functions of the car and made sure I had no questions. This was first time there, but not my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

The employees were very welcoming and helpful. They were very instrumental to my choice , explained the merits of the car to me. Also made me very comfortable, cold day, they served me coffee and they were ready for follow up every time I called with anything l couldn’t understand about the car. Will recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

It is always a good experience coming in for both sales and service. Will continue to come back for service and purchases in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Landers McLarty always gives me excellent service in a timely manner. The technician was very friendly and professional. He explained every part of the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

The choice of vehicles on the lot was great. The entire sale process was awesome. Our salesman was top notch both during the sale process and during follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Came in to get a new car and it was the easiest time I’ve ever had in a car dealership. Definitely recommend going to see Lauren for any purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Skylar and Kerry made the process easy and without drama. Which, I truly appreciate. I will definitely return for other purchases in the future. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Our car was serviced in a reasonable amount of time. Rick came out to waiting area and explained what had been found--a low cell on the battery. He knew that there was one in stock and the price. He said it would take about 45 minutes-but it took a lot less. He then made sure that our GPS worked since the battery had to be changed.. It did not but it took him only a few minutes to transfer information from my I-Phone to the car's GPS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I got a call On Monday for service on my truck, I had made it for Saturday.I called and talked with a lady in service department to see if I could get it done on Tuesday.They got me in and Chad Otinger and his team was very friendly and professional.. They treated me I was family..They done a Great Job..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Got oil changed in 2019 Highlander and 2016 Sequoia. Very quick turn around. Worked with Chad. Very easy to work with. Were able to check in both vehicles, take one to go to lunch, bring back when 1st vehicle was finished, and then get the second one serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

We worked with Keith Young. He was attentive to our needs, not pushy, and very polite. We were very pleased with our service and the car we chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Jason, Cynthia and Chad worked as a tag team in the service department to provide us with excellent service. They were all friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

We could have asked for a better experience! Thanks Rob, Kris, Jared, Doc and Brian. The whole dealership went out of their way to make our experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

If you go to this dealership, see Doc Eakins. He was easy to deal with and made it very easy to buy our car at a good price. I cannot recommend this man enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

The sales man Levi Thomason was so helpful , professional and did an Amazing job !! I have and will continue to recommend him to Everyone Thank you for the great Experience and The Amazing service Mr. Levi Thomason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Very courteous, friendly, trustworthy (most importantly-work was completed in timely manner-Completely pleased! Happy to drive from Huntsville for such a great team to care for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Doc hooked me up with a nice Jeep. He was very professional and helpful. I got a good deal on the car I’ve wanted since 2015 and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Everyone at this dealership are friendly, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to get you in a new vehicle. Doc is an awesome sales rep for Landers. He works hard, but not pushy,to get you the best dea even if it means working after hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

The dealership has always been very professional , performance is top notch , staff is very friendly and makes you feel right at home been to other dealerships that do not go out of their way to satisfy their customers that's why I choose Landers and McClarty Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

My service was absolutely wonderful. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I have no complaints and will definitely be returning my Camry for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

landers is good place to shop for a vehicle, people work there are very friendly. But I feel that sometimes I don’t get a full honest answer from the service department when I get some work done on my vehicle. Robert the salesperson was sweet and very attentive and I’ll continue to refer a family or friend to buy from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I bought my car here and have always been very pleased with everyone I have had dealings with. They have taken very good care of my car and been very nice to ne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

They were fast, curious and didn't have to wait around to long. We didn't have to wait around to long at all. And with no time at all they had me in a car. Great service. Thanks Dejon and General manager Robert for making this happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Jared returned all my calls and hooked me up with Skyler who is an excellent salesman. I will definitely buy another vehicle from them. Great experience with the whole staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

The service department was very efficient and quick! The staff is easy to work with and very friendly! I will definitely take my vehicle back for servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Customer service was excellent. The loan process was easy and they accomaduated is in every way. Went above and beyond their call if duty. Was a blessing to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I purchased a extended warranty when I purchased my truck from y'all. They sold me a extended warranty at the time that covered everything. I got a error code for emission control issues and of course it's the only part that's not covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Awesome time they treated me better than any dealership I’ve been to in the past and they took their time to make sure I got the deal I wanted and they didn’t just push me off to someone else or just tell me no they can’t do anything for us thank you again got a customer for life if and when I buy again I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

You won't find a more welcoming experience than at Landers McLarty Toyota in Fayetteville TN. The lounge is warm and welcoming and everyone is friendly. Fast and very efficient, they will have you back on the road in no time at all. They are an awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

We came for service andpart we had ordered for our RAV4. We were very pleased with eveything that day especially the service manager who took care of us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I have never experienced a more friendly and laid back dealership in my life. Everyone was helpful and treated me like royalty. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Doc is a salesperson in Fayetteville TN. He does an outstanding job. Not just when you purchase a vehicle but even after the sale. Nice, polite and never a pushy sales guy. Doc keep doing what your doing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

The service department at Landers McCarty has been great to take my RAV 4 in for regular scheduled maintenance. They take my car in at the scheduled time, do what needs to be done, and go over service with me when finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Everyone was very nice,stayed late to finish the deal.Very knowledgeable about the specs on the vehicle. Great response thru the internet search process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Lander's Mclarty Toyota is the best dealership to get a vehicle from. We have had nothing but excellent service from them the on the 7 vechiles we have purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Doc was very helpful with the purchase of my 2020 4Runner. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle Itself and was not pushy at all with the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Salesman Doc Eakins greeted me and showed me a car I had seen online. He carefully explained the benefits and features and I had a short test drive. He was extremely pleasant and answered all my questions. I met Kerry, the finance manager, who located a source of financing. He gave me a lot of information and was very helpful. I was lucky to be assisted by these two men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Very nice group to work with on my purchase. Rodney found exactly what I wanted. He listened to me and did not push something that I didn't want. He's a great guy. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Fast friendly service, I will return. Nice clean establishment great customer service. Chad is very friendly and professional ask for him when you are making your service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Purchased my car here in 2017 and have been brining it in for regular oil changes, tire rotation etc. always a good experience. They take care of you here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Melvin Rick Jennifer and all other employees are always very Professional. Many years using this service dept and have not had any issues so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Very quick to greet at door. Very friendly. Answered all my questions. Told what they had done. Went far to please. Even offered coffee while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Robert jeans is my kind of salesmen...no pressure and just wants to get you the best deal he can get you! I'll be back for my third car same dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Everything went very smooth and we were in and out in a couple of hours. Keith made everything quick and easy, and he was well informed about the vehicle we bought! Thanks to everyone that helped us out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

My experience with Landers McLarty Toyota, located in Fayetteville, TN., was perfect! The staff was polite and informative. Jason Crabtree was the service Dept .personnel that I spoke with, he made sure to write down all my concerns about my vehicle and addressed each and every issue. They were quick with their service and I am happy to have my vehicle repaired and running again. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Jason Crabtree was excellent to work with. Requiring the review to be 25 words long is stupid. It's said and done. Nothing left to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Analyze rough running vehicle and replace ignition coil number 4 in about 2 - 3 hours. Problem solved and vehicle back on the road within one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Jojo was the best, I will use him for future purchases and refinancing of my current purchase, they did everything they could to get me in the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Doc was a pleasure to do business with. He was funny, very attentive and honest. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I went to get my Highlander serviced and walked out with a new 4Runner. JJ showed me one and I fell in love it. JJ was able to get me out the door in time to make it to work and my payment in my price range. I’m very happy with the service in all areas at Landers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

For the entire time I was at the dealership, I was treated with the utmost respect. I never felt pressured to hurry up & buy. The sales person, Keith Young, demonstrated top-notch professionalism, knowledge, & character. If he didn’t know an answer to my question, he was humble & honest enough to admit to it but, he made it a point to seek out the answer for me. The managers were unlike any managers I’ve ever met at any other dealership. They didn’t give the impression of “I don’t need you to buy this truck because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Doc was great to work with. I was helping my mom out and drove her to the dealership when she was purchasing her new car from Doc. While waiting I mentioned to Doc that I may be interested in an upgrade from my 08 Scion. Doc showed me the Rav4's available and within a few days I was set up to take home a new car! Doc was great to work with and very easy going. This is my second purchase from Landers McClarty in Fayetteville, TN and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Awesome.deal.awesome car. Rav 4 has plenty of power and room. Toyota thon rebates saved us a lot of money. . love the Lunar rock color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Love the people here and love my new vehicle!! I highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle or for service. Always a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Great place to buy a car, highly recommend, everyone is nice Lauren was great and sales manager really knew what we wanted and help us out a lot and Kerry was great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I gave a score 5/5 because the company tries there best to help you. Very polite and welcoming to their customers. Main reason why I purchased another car with the same dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I always ask how much time services should take as I need to wait at facility. Time of service is excessive so will try some place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Friendly, fast service. I would recommend their service department for any of your needs. I plan on utilizing their services when they become necessary in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

The employees dealt with were friendly and responsive. It took an hour longer than estimated to get finished but the waiting area was comfortable so no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

went in for service the day after christmas, all the staff was very friendly and happy that i was there. it was great!! The service was excellent , the staff was excellent. I really like going to their dealership for service. its well worth your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Came in late on a Friday evening and they were friendly and not rushed. They gave me a good price and good service. Nice to have a good dealership close to home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

We have leased/purchased three vehicles from Doc and Landers McLarty and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Doc is the best both during and after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Doc was great to work with! He helped my mom find a car after her wreck. While we are doing paperwork, he helped me find my new car! I love my RAV4 and couldn’t be happier either the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Doc was great for the second time! So much my daughter took me To finalize the deal and pick up my new car, she ended up buying one from him, and my boyfriend is going to buy one from him when it’s time! Doc is an honest great man! And I trust him! You don’t find that very often anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Always super friendly and fast! They always go the extra mile to make sure the service is done right and let me know about any deals they have going on to save me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

This purchase was done entirely through email, text and a couple phone calls. Kerry and Rodney were both kind, courteous, and prompt. I got my dream car and am totally in love with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Always provide professional and personal opinion and never pressure you to accept a professional opinion. Attempt to answer all questions quickly and in lay terms so as not to confuse the customer with technical terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Thought I need an alignment on 2016 Toyota Sequoia. They did a road test and told me it only needed the tires balanced (road force balance). Also, great customer service, follow up, phone call from service department regarding a document (inspection report) request from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

They did great job on oil & filter change i have two Toyota and well keep bringing them both back for future services.Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Very friendly and worked with us on price. Gave us a great trade-in value for my Subaru in order to upgrade to my Highlander.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review